Themes, themes the magical fruit

Oh wait, that’s beans… woops! Anyway, I just can’t seem to quit fiddling around with my theme so I apologize when you’re surprised it’s changed again when you visit (ohandthankyousomuchforfrequentingmyblog). I’m trying to find the theme that goes the best with my header. I was able to modify the color to try and match it up in Photoshop but it looks a little off to me. I’ll need to fine tune it, but for now I like it.

Is it visually pleasing to you?

Also I’m thinking about adding a bargain blog here once a week, would you be interested in reading about that or no?

2 Responses

  1. I don’t know what a bargain blog is exactly but as a SAHM, I stay up to date on everything everyone posts. Lol.

  2. I like the format…looks good!

Leave a Reply

