The early bird gets the worm?

Are you early, late, or right-at-the-tip-of-the-hour on time type of person? I’m the right on time type, like 9 o’clock on the money, I’m walking in the door. I’d like to be the early type but I value my sleep far too much. Sometimes I’ll get in the habit of getting up a little earlier which puts me out the door and to the office early, but not consistently.

I know, I know if I just set my alarm 15 minutes earlier it would make all the difference. I used to preach that to my 20 person collections team back in the day. Maybe I’ll add that to my 101 goals? I’ve been looking to replace a couple that seem silly to me now.

So again, which one are you early on-time or late? What’s your morning routine that get keeps you that way?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

