Whitmans Sampler BOGO free = bad buying decision

I tore into that free box of chocolates before I even let a voice of reason pass through my head. I had the Caramel first, then the Cherry Cordial, then the Molasses Chew before I even knew what happened! As I drove back to school I went back and forth through the Chocolate Covered Peanuts and Chocolate Covered Almonds noting how much more I liked the Almonds because they’re crunchier. Then it hit me. The omg-I-just-chewed-down-5-pieces-of-chocolate-in-15-seconds and my. stomach. was. pissed! Still is, in fact. Bleh.

I ate them in this order in all of 15 seconds...

What was your last binge on?

What’s your favorite candy?

Tell me I’m not the only that’s done this…?

2 Responses

  1. 1. Red Vines
    2. Blue Sour Punch Candies
    3. Those who haven’t are the sick and wrong one’s.

    • 1. I have just rediscovered my love for Red Vines thanks to the movie theatres.
      2. I love sour patch candies too, but I’ve never been hooked.
      3. Also, I completely agree and about the sick and wrong comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

