Micro blogging

I do so much random micro blogging between my personal facebook page, my dezdeals fan page and twitter that I haven’t kept up much with my actual blog. I’ve also been blogging a lot more on my dezdeals blog about couponing, free samples and grocery deals since the coupon craze started. Every little thought I have I post on Facebook or Twitter and I always mean to elaborate in a real blog and well, clearly I’m not. I’d really like to though so maybe you can keep me accountable?

What are your plans for Mothers Day?
Did you notice my new theme?
How was your Cinco de Mayo?

One Response

  1. I thought you were going to get better at actual blogging lol! I like your longer random blogs! I also like your Dez Deals blogs, but I feel more connected to real life stuff too!

Leave a Reply

